Links 

  

AffiliatePlaza https://affiliateplaza.org 

AffiliatePlaza Travel https://cruises.ian.com/default.asp?cid=279166                              

Kiwi Collection https://kiwicollection.com?referrer=AFFPLAZA

 

Cambodian Embassies:


Foreign Embassies in Cambodia  https://www.cambodia.gov.kh/unisql1/egov/english/country.foreign_embassy.ht 

Royal Embassy of Cambodia Abroadhttps://www.embassy.org/cambodia/embassies.html

 


News:


Agency Kampuchea Press News 
https://www.camnet.com.kh/akp/ 

Asia Observer https://www.asiaobserver.com/ 

Cambodian Institute for Cooperation and Peace https://www.cicp.org.kh/ 

Cambodia Post https://wn.com/Cambodia/ 

Every Day (Cambodia) https://www.everyday.com.kh/english.asp 

Phnom Penh Post https://www.phnompenhpost.com/ 

The Cambodia Daily https://www.camnet.com.kh/cambodia.daily/ 

World Investment News (Cambodia) https://www.winne.com/asia/cambodia/2004/index.php 

Yahoo News (Cambodia) https://news.yahoo.com/topics/cambodia

 


Cambodian Institutions:


The council of Ministers 
https://www.camnet.com.kh/ 

Ministry of Foreign Affairs https://www.mfaic.gov.kh/ 

Ministry of Commerce https://www.moc.gov.kh/ 

Ministry of Education, Youth and Sport https://www.moeys.gov.kh/ 

Ministry of Environmenth https://www.moeys.gov.kh/ 

Ministry of Post and Telecommunication https://www.mptc.gov.kh/ 

Ministry of Tourism National Institute of Statistics https://www.nis.gov.kh/ 

Phnom Penh Chamber of Commerce https://www.ppcc.org.kh/ 

Phnom Penh Municipality https://www.phnompenh.gov.kh/phnompenh/?q=en 

Port Authority of Sihanoukville https://www.pas.gov.kh 

Royal Government Website https://www.cambodia.gov.kh/ 

Apsara Authority https://www.autoriteapsara.org/ 

Cambodian Mine Action Center https://www.mineaction.org/org.asp

Cambodia Development Research Institute https://www.cdri.org.kh/ 

Council for Development of Cambodia https://www.cdc-crdb.gov.kh/ 

Cambodian American Resource Agency https://www.caraweb.org/ 

Cambodian Association of Victoria Inc. https://www.cambodianassociation.com.au/ 

Cambodia Yellow Pages https://www.yellowpages-cambodia.com/ 

Dance the Spirit of Cambodia https://www.asiasociety.org/arts-culture/performing-arts/dance/proueng-chhieng-and-spirit-cambodia 

Friends Without A Border https://www.fwab.org/ 

MediCam https://www.medicam-cambodia.org 

Reyum Institute of Arts https://www.reyum.org/ 

The Global Child https://www.theglobalchild.org/ 

The Nginn Karet Foundation for Cambodia https://www.nkfc.org 

World Cambodian Congress https://www.wccpd.org/ 

Cambodian Information Center https://www.cambodia.org/[F1]  

Cambodia Travel Guides https://www.canbypublications.com/ 

Cambodia Action https://www.cambodiaaction.org/ 

The Khmer School of Language https://www.cambcomm.org.uk/ksl/ 

Maps Of Cambodiahttps://www.embassyworld.com/maps/Maps_Of_Cambodia.html 

Cambodia info https://www.nationmaster.com/country/cb-cambodia

 

 

 Media in Cambodia: 

 

Asiawaves https://www.asiawaves.net 

Bayon Radio and TV https://www.bayontv.com.kh/ 

TV3 https://www.tv3.com.kh/

C5 https://www.ch5cambodia.com/

TV9 https://tv9.com.kh/

MyTV https://www.mytv.com.kh/

Cambodia Radio https://www.asiawaves.net/cambodia-radio.htm#cambodia-radio 

Cambodia Cultural Profiles https://www.culturalprofiles.net/cambodia/Directories/Cambodia_Cultural_Profile/-28.html 

TN https://www.ctn.com.kh/ 

Radio Free Asia https://www.rfa.org/english/ 

Radio Beehive FM 105 MHz https://www.sbkcambodia.org/pages/donation_typp.php 

 

Cambodian History:

 

Cambodia - A Country Study https://lcweb2.loc.gov/frd/cs/khtoc.html 

Cambodian Statesmen and flags https://www.worldstatesmen.org/Cambodia.html 

Cambodian Community out of crisis https://www.cambcomm.org.uk/

 

 

Beauty and Darkness :

 

Cambodian Modern History https://www.mekong.net/cambodia/ 

Heritage Watch https://www.heritagewatchinternational.org/ 

Pol Pot's Biography https://www.notablebiographies.com/Pe-Pu/Pol-Pot.htm 

The World Factbook - Cambodia https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/cb.html


 [F1]



 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Contact

Maxwell & Associates Consortium

gabor.szabo@khmeremail.com

Serendipity Beach, 18000 Sihanoukville,Cambodia

Cambodia: Telephone:
+ (855) (0) 92-612035
+ (855) (0) 12-613380
Hungary: Telephone:
+36 70 5588471

Search site

© 2010 All rights reserved.

Make a free websiteWebnode