Links 

  

AffiliatePlaza http://affiliateplaza.org 

AffiliatePlaza Travel http://cruises.ian.com/default.asp?cid=279166                              

Kiwi Collection http://kiwicollection.com?referrer=AFFPLAZA

 

Cambodian Embassies:


Foreign Embassies in Cambodia  http://www.cambodia.gov.kh/unisql1/egov/english/country.foreign_embassy.ht 

Royal Embassy of Cambodia Abroadhttp://www.embassy.org/cambodia/embassies.html

 


News:


Agency Kampuchea Press News 
http://www.camnet.com.kh/akp/ 

Asia Observer http://www.asiaobserver.com/ 

Cambodian Institute for Cooperation and Peace http://www.cicp.org.kh/ 

Cambodia Post http://wn.com/Cambodia/ 

Every Day (Cambodia) http://www.everyday.com.kh/english.asp 

Phnom Penh Post http://www.phnompenhpost.com/ 

The Cambodia Daily http://www.camnet.com.kh/cambodia.daily/ 

World Investment News (Cambodia) http://www.winne.com/asia/cambodia/2004/index.php 

Yahoo News (Cambodia) http://news.yahoo.com/topics/cambodia

 


Cambodian Institutions:


The council of Ministers 
http://www.camnet.com.kh/ 

Ministry of Foreign Affairs http://www.mfaic.gov.kh/ 

Ministry of Commerce http://www.moc.gov.kh/ 

Ministry of Education, Youth and Sport http://www.moeys.gov.kh/ 

Ministry of Environmenth http://www.moeys.gov.kh/ 

Ministry of Post and Telecommunication http://www.mptc.gov.kh/ 

Ministry of Tourism National Institute of Statistics http://www.nis.gov.kh/ 

Phnom Penh Chamber of Commerce http://www.ppcc.org.kh/ 

Phnom Penh Municipality http://www.phnompenh.gov.kh/phnompenh/?q=en 

Port Authority of Sihanoukville http://www.pas.gov.kh 

Royal Government Website http://www.cambodia.gov.kh/ 

Apsara Authority http://www.autoriteapsara.org/ 

Cambodian Mine Action Center http://www.mineaction.org/org.asp

Cambodia Development Research Institute http://www.cdri.org.kh/ 

Council for Development of Cambodia http://www.cdc-crdb.gov.kh/ 

Cambodian American Resource Agency http://www.caraweb.org/ 

Cambodian Association of Victoria Inc. http://www.cambodianassociation.com.au/ 

Cambodia Yellow Pages http://www.yellowpages-cambodia.com/ 

Dance the Spirit of Cambodia http://www.asiasociety.org/arts-culture/performing-arts/dance/proueng-chhieng-and-spirit-cambodia 

Friends Without A Border http://www.fwab.org/ 

MediCam http://www.medicam-cambodia.org 

Reyum Institute of Arts http://www.reyum.org/ 

The Global Child http://www.theglobalchild.org/ 

The Nginn Karet Foundation for Cambodia http://www.nkfc.org 

World Cambodian Congress http://www.wccpd.org/ 

Cambodian Information Center http://www.cambodia.org/[F1]  

Cambodia Travel Guides http://www.canbypublications.com/ 

Cambodia Action http://www.cambodiaaction.org/ 

The Khmer School of Language http://www.cambcomm.org.uk/ksl/ 

Maps Of Cambodiahttp://www.embassyworld.com/maps/Maps_Of_Cambodia.html 

Cambodia info http://www.nationmaster.com/country/cb-cambodia

 

 

 Media in Cambodia: 

 

Asiawaves http://www.asiawaves.net 

Bayon Radio and TV http://www.bayontv.com.kh/ 

TV3 http://www.tv3.com.kh/

C5 http://www.ch5cambodia.com/

TV9 http://tv9.com.kh/

MyTV http://www.mytv.com.kh/

Cambodia Radio http://www.asiawaves.net/cambodia-radio.htm#cambodia-radio 

Cambodia Cultural Profiles http://www.culturalprofiles.net/cambodia/Directories/Cambodia_Cultural_Profile/-28.html 

TN http://www.ctn.com.kh/ 

Radio Free Asia http://www.rfa.org/english/ 

Radio Beehive FM 105 MHz http://www.sbkcambodia.org/pages/donation_typp.php 

 

Cambodian History:

 

Cambodia - A Country Study http://lcweb2.loc.gov/frd/cs/khtoc.html 

Cambodian Statesmen and flags http://www.worldstatesmen.org/Cambodia.html 

Cambodian Community out of crisis http://www.cambcomm.org.uk/

 

 

Beauty and Darkness :

 

Cambodian Modern History http://www.mekong.net/cambodia/ 

Heritage Watch http://www.heritagewatchinternational.org/ 

Pol Pot's Biography http://www.notablebiographies.com/Pe-Pu/Pol-Pot.htm 

The World Factbook - Cambodia https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/cb.html


 [F1]



 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Contact

Maxwell & Associates Consortium

gabor.szabo@khmeremail.com

Serendipity Beach, 18000 Sihanoukville,Cambodia

Cambodia: Telephone:
+ (855) (0) 92-612035
+ (855) (0) 12-613380
Hungary: Telephone:
+36 70 5588471

Search site

© 2010 All rights reserved.

Make a website for freeWebnode